Our Leaders

Pastor


Diego Boquer
Pastor@bwmsda.org

 

Elders

Our Elders join the Pastor in taking on the responsibility of praying and caring for the spiritual lives of our members.

 

Ivor.Quashie@bwmsda.org, 1st Elder

 

Roger.Voigt@bwmsda.org, 2nd Elder

Godfrey.Esochaghi@bwmsda.org

Raquel.Gosling-George@bwmsda.org

 

Hope.Dike@bwmsda.org

Sam.Magambo@bwmsda.org

Gilbert.Morgan@bwmsda.org

 

Marcus.Newton@bwmsda.org

Raj.Reddy@bwmsda.org

Ian.timoll@bwmsda.org

 

 

 

We exist to be witnesses for the Lord Jesus Christ by evangelizing all God's peoples living in the western Baltimore area and beyond, as well as nurturing and equipping the congregation for Christian service after the biblical model of the Book of Acts.

Send us a Message